Latest Products http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com Latest Products Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:52:38 +0530 en-us http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com Alcohol Hand Sanitizer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/alcohol-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/alcohol-hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Litre Hand Sanitizer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/5-litre-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/5-litre-hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alcohol Liquid/Gel Sanitizer is a super effective measure against germs or virus. It is an alcohol-based sanitizer with benefits of Ayurvedic remedies. It has been tested extensively and has been proven to kill more than 99.99% instants within seconds of application. It also contains Neem, Tulsi, Lemon and a variety of other natural essentials to ensure a safer and healthier experience while using it. It also leaves a pleasant fragrance behind.   How to user  : Just a few drops of Gel Hand Sanitizer kill over 99.99% germs and leave a pleasant fragrance behind. The bottle fits in pockets just fine. 100 ml Hand Sanitizer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/100-ml-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/100-ml-hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alcohol Liquid/Gel Sanitizer is a super effective measure against germs or virus. It is an alcohol-based sanitizer with benefits of Ayurvedic remedies. It has been tested extensively and has been proven to kill more than 99.99% instants within seconds of application. It also contains Neem, Tulsi, Lemon and a variety of other natural essentials to ensure a safer and healthier experience while using it. It also leaves a pleasant fragrance behind.   How to user :  Just a few drops of Gel Hand Sanitizer kill over 99.99% germs and leave a pleasant fragrance behind. The bottle fits in pockets just fine 500 ml Hand Sanitizer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/500-ml-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/500-ml-hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alcohol Liquid/Gel Sanitizer is a super effective measure against germs or virus. It is an alcohol-based sanitizer with benefits of Ayurvedic remedies. It has been tested extensively and has been proven to kill more than 99.99% instants within seconds of application. It also contains Neem, Tulsi, Lemon and a variety of other natural essentials to ensure a safer and healthier experience while using it. It also leaves a pleasant fragrance behind.   How to user : Just a few drops of Gel Hand Sanitizer kill over 99.99% germs and leave a pleasant fragrance behind. The bottle fits in pockets just fine. Liquid Disinfectant Surface Cleaner http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/liquid-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/liquid-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alcohol Surface Sanitizer protects your home, offices, warehouses, industries and workplace from illness causing bacteria and viruses. It sanitizes from viruses, bacteria and leave behind a pleasant fragrance.   Where to use : Floor Cleaning Toilet Area(including bowl) Dustbins Sofas Kitchen Sink Curtains Door Knoobs Carpets Shower bases Taps Car Seats Mattresses & More Infrared Thermometer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/infrared-thermometer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The infrared (IR) thermometer provides fast, accurate and safe non-contact measurement. The measurement takes place at a distance of 3–5 cm from the body or the object being measured. The device has a readable, backlit liquid crystal display with three backlight colors (green, yellow, red), each assigned to a different temperature level. When high temperature is detected, the device will signal with a sound signal. The thermometer has a built-in memory for the last 32 measurements and the ability to display the temperature in degrees Celsius or Fahrenheit. After a long period of inactivity, the device will automatically turn off to save battery.   The key feature are following  : 3-5 cm distance Memory storage Large readable display Beep when high temperature is detected Automatic shutdown to save battery Two measurement scales to choose from Celsius or Fahrenheit Non Contact Infrared Thermometer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/non-contact-infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/non-contact-infrared-thermometer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Infrared (IR) thermometer provides fast, accurate, FDA approved and safe non-contact measurement. The measurement takes place at a distance of 5 - 15cm cm from the body or the object being measured. The thermometer has a built-in memory for the last 32 measurements and the ability to display the temperature in degrees Celsius or Fahrenheit.   The device has a readable, backlit liquid crystal display with three backlight colors (green, yellow, red), each assigned to a different temperature level. When high temperature is detected, the device will signal with a sound signal. After a long period of inactivity, the device will automatically turn off to save battery.   The key feature are following: 5-15 cm distance 32 Memory storage Large readable display Beep when high temperature is detected Automatic shutdown to save battery Two measurement scales to choose from Celsius or Fahrenheit 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gadgets & Accessories http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/gadgets-accessories.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/gadgets-accessories.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screen Guard Protector http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/screen-guard-protector.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/screen-guard-protector.htm Gadgets & Accessories Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Airpods http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/airpods.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/airpods.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Professional Screen Cleaning Paper http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/professional-screen-cleaning-paper.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/professional-screen-cleaning-paper.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Microfiber Screen Cleaning Cloth http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/microfiber-screen-cleaning-cloth.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/microfiber-screen-cleaning-cloth.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Screen Guard Protector http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/clear-screen-guard-protector.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/clear-screen-guard-protector.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Screen Guard Protector http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/nano-screen-guard-protector.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/nano-screen-guard-protector.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Shock Screen Guard Protector http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/anti-shock-screen-guard-protector.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/anti-shock-screen-guard-protector.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 360 Screen Guard Protector http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/360-screen-guard-protector.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/360-screen-guard-protector.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Pump Hand Sanitizer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/liquid-pump-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/liquid-pump-hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alcohol Liquid/Gel Sanitizer is a super effective measure against germs or virus. It is an alcohol-based sanitizer with benefits of Ayurvedic remedies. It has been tested extensively and has been proven to kill more than 99.99% instants within seconds of application. It also contains Neem, Tulsi, Lemon and a variety of other natural essentials to ensure a safer and healthier experience while using it. It also leaves a pleasant fragrance behind.   How to user : Just a few drops of Gel Hand Sanitizer kill over 99.99% germs and leave a pleasant fragrance behind. The bottle fits in pockets just fine. Disinfectant Surface Cleaner http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Disinfectant Spray http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/surface-disinfectant-spray.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/surface-disinfectant-spray.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alcohol Surface Sanitizer protects your home, offices, warehouses, industries and workplace from illness causing bacteria and viruses. It sanitizes from viruses, bacteria and leave behind a pleasant fragrance.   Where to use : Floor Cleaning Toilet Area(including bowl) Dustbins Sofas Kitchen Sink Curtains Door Knoobs Carpets Shower bases Taps Car Seats Mattresses & More Hand Sanitizer Dispenser http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Touchless Automatic Hand Sanitizer Dispenser http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/touchless-automatic-sanitizer-dispenser.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/touchless-automatic-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitizer Any liquid sanitizer can be used in this dispensing machine.   Dispensing Every dispensing cycle is of 5 ml . This machine can work for 1000 cycles of hand sanitizing before next refilling.   Capacity The tank in the machine has capacity of 7-8 litres.   Power supply Standard 220v AC supply from wall socket.   Automatic Sanitization Dispenser : It will sense the person hand or any article on bottom side and automatically Switch On the motor to dispense the sanitizer liquid. Once the hand removed from the range of sensor, it would turn off automatically. Blue LED in tank to monitor the machine Stop or Working. High accurate sensor provided to monitor the articles in sensor range. Low noise and High efficient performance Booster Pump used to dispense the Liquid. Low consumption of Electricity. Machine will work on 24Volt Dc Power Supply (In-built) Tank Capacity: 8 Liters Product design followed as per international safety standards of IEC 60950. ISO 9001 certified company with state of art manufacturing facility. Sensor Automatic Hand Sanitizer Dispenser http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/sensor-automatic-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/sensor-automatic-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Every dispensing cycle is of 5 ml. This machine can work for 1000 cycles of hand sanitizing before next refilling.   Capacity The tank in the machine has capacity of 8 liters.   Power supply Standard 220v AC supply from wall socket.   How to Use Fill 50 % for best usage recommended maximum 4 Ltr liquid Sanitizer. Alcohol sanitizer make gas avoid hassle to fill half tank for usage   Automatic Sanitization Dispenser  : It will sense the person hand or any article on bottom side and automatically Switch On the motor to dispense the sanitizer liquid. Once the hand removed from the range of sensor, it would turn off automatically. High accurate sensor provided to monitor the articles in sensor range. Low noise and High efficient performance Booster Pump used to dispense the Liquid. Low consumption of Electricity. Machine will work on 24Volt Dc Power Supply (In-built) Tank Capacity: 8 Liters. Fill Half for protection and recommendation Product design followed as per international safety standards of IEC 60950. ISO 9001 certified company with state of art manufacturing facility Disinfectant Fog Machine http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/disinfectant-fog-machine.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/disinfectant-fog-machine.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Face Shield http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/safety-face-shield.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/safety-face-shield.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contactless Hand Sanitizer Dispenser http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/contactless-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/contactless-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitizer Any liquid sanitizer can be used in this dispensing machine.   Dispensing Every dispensing cycle is of 5 ml . This machine can work for 1000 cycles of hand sanitizing before next refilling.   Capacity The tank in the machine has capacity of 7-8 litres.   Power supply Standard 220v AC supply from wall socket.   Automatic Sanitization Dispenser : It will sense the person hand or any article on bottom side and automatically Switch On the motor to dispense the sanitizer liquid. Once the hand removed from the range of sensor, it would turn off automatically. Blue LED in tank to monitor the machine Stop or Working. High accurate sensor provided to monitor the articles in sensor range. Low noise and High efficient performance Booster Pump used to dispense the Liquid. Low consumption of Electricity. Machine will work on 24Volt Dc Power Supply (In-built) Tank Capacity: 8 Liters Product design followed as per international safety standards of IEC 60950. ISO 9001 certified company with state of art manufacturing facility. Examination Gloves http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/examination-gloves.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/examination-gloves.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/latex-examination-gloves.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/latex-examination-gloves.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Sterile Examination Gloves http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/non-sterile-examination-gloves.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/non-sterile-examination-gloves.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/face-mask.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/face-mask.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitizer Sprayer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/sanitizer-sprayer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/sanitizer-sprayer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KN95 Face Mask http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/kn95-face-mask.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/kn95-face-mask.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/n95-face-mask.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 18 Liter Battery Operated Sanitizer Sprayer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/18-liter-battery-operated-sanitizer-sprayer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/18-liter-battery-operated-sanitizer-sprayer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 16 Liter Battery Operated Sanitizer Sprayer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/16-liter-battery-operated-sanitizer-sprayer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/16-liter-battery-operated-sanitizer-sprayer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Sanitizer Sprayer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/manual-sanitizer-sprayer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/manual-sanitizer-sprayer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermometer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/thermometer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/thermometer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Sanitization Power Sprayer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/outdoor-sanitization-power-sprayer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/outdoor-sanitization-power-sprayer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features : Long spray range High flow rate Low Power consumption Support upto 1000 liter Thermal Sanitization Sprayer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/thermal-sanitization-sprayer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/thermal-sanitization-sprayer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Sanitization Portable Steam Sprayer 16Ltr tank is a thermal sprayer machine. There are two separate tanks are provided for Water & Disinfectant / sanitizer. Golden Petrol Tank which transform medicine / sanitizer in steam spraying.   The key feature are following: Easy to carry and portable Silent operation during Steam Spray Continuous fogging operation Maintenance free to clean coils Sanitization Portable Steam Sprayer http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/sanitization-portable-steam-sprayer.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/sanitization-portable-steam-sprayer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Covid-19 Sanitization Portable Steam Sprayer is a thermal sprayer machine. There are two separate tanks are provided for Diesel & Covid-19 medicine/ sanitizer. White tank contains Diesel which transform medicine / sanitizer in steam spraying and small LPG gas tank generate energy.   The key feature are following : Easy to carry and portable Silent operation during Steam Spray Continuous fogging operation Maintenance free to clean coils 9H+ Screen Guard http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/9h-screen-guard.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/9h-screen-guard.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 9H PET Sheet for all devices Mobile/Tablet