Latest Products http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:55:38 +0530 en-us http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com Screen Guards http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/screen-guards.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/screen-guards.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Screen Guard Rolls http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/screen-guard-rolls.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/screen-guard-rolls.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Accessories http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/accessories.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/accessories.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Fingerprint Screen Guard http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/anti-fingerprint-screen-guard.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/anti-fingerprint-screen-guard.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Shock Screen Guard http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/anti-shock-screen-guard.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/anti-shock-screen-guard.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Glass Screen Guard http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/nano-glass-screen-guard.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/nano-glass-screen-guard.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Full Edge Screen Guard http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/full-edge-screen-guard.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/full-edge-screen-guard.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti-Scratch Screen Guard Roll http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/anti-scratch-screen-guard-roll.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/anti-scratch-screen-guard-roll.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Shock Screen Guard Roll http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/anti-shock-screen-guard-roll.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/anti-shock-screen-guard-roll.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Glass Screen Guard Roll http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/nano-glass-screen-guard-roll.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/nano-glass-screen-guard-roll.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Full Edge Screen Guard Roll http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/full-edge-screen-guard-roll.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/full-edge-screen-guard-roll.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Remover http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/dust-remover.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/dust-remover.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applicator Pads http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/applicator-pads.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/applicator-pads.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cleaning Cloth http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/cleaning-cloth.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/cleaning-cloth.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Wipes http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/wet-wipes.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/wet-wipes.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Customize Your Model http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/customize-your-model.htm http://www.gadgetscaredeals.com/customize-your-model.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GCiDeals has customize the protection layer (film) as per the demand in Design Studio, the custom configurator where buyers can satisfy all the different varieties of the screen guard (Nano, Anti-Fingureprint, Full Edge, Anti-Shock Absorber). GCiDeals focus on model accuracy by expertise and best quality products and its accessories. With a well-maintained world class infrastructure kept bulk production in timely manner.